A New Look – Your Thoughts?

Hi all, M here.  This is just a quick post letting you know that we decided to give a slightly changed look and feel for the web site a try.  Ok, so that’s a singular “we”, and I decided it because E and C have offered little to no feedback, positive or negative, over the last several weeks.

Anyway, please let us know what you think of the new look!  If more people prefer the old one we are perfectly happy to change it back.

6 comments on “A New Look – Your Thoughts?

  1. vcw2121 says:

    hmmmmm. it’s okay. kinda plain.

  2. Agrippina says:

    Actually, I’m fine with it.

  3. Gina says:

    There’s one confusing thing — it’s really hard to tell which comments go with which post. Maybe I’m just particularly dimwitted, but I keep having to hunt for the comment section I want! And I usually get it wrong the first time.

    • M says:

      Hey Gina, sorry to hear that, and I highly doubt that you’re dimwitted. Is it where the link for the comments is that;s the problem? What I’ve found is that when looking at the main page the comment button is right below the post. The other thing that you could do is to click on the post itself and then scroll down to the comments.

  4. Gina says:

    Thanks, I appreciate the vote of confidence. 🙂 What I mean is, there’ll be a post title with “[insert number] comments” right next to it, but when you click on that comment link, you find that it goes with the post above. On most blog layouts that I’ve seen, if comments are right next to a post title, they’re the comments that go with that post.

  5. Hayley says:

    Lookin’ pretty snazzy!

Leave a Reply

