Top Chef Masters PSA

E: We don’t usually do this, but I thought I’d put it out there that Top Chef Masters begins it’s new season tonight.  Why am I telling you this?  Well, first of all I thought that like me you might want to know, and now that Project Runway is over on Lifetime I haven’t exactly been spending time over at Bravo.  Too many “real” housewives for my taste.

But here’s the big thing.  They’re airing it at 11.

Yeah.  I know.  Really weird, huh?

Now, it’s Bravo, and I’m sure they’ll air it 47 times before next week’s new episode rolls around.  But, seriously, 11pm?  What’s going on with that?

Leave a Reply

